• 2020.3.01(Sun)

    AMYSMENT vol.28

    [ACT]
    AMY103/MC ししがみ/DJ Ozzy/〈Guest Showcase〉Air's Circus/〈Pickup Showcase〉FLUST
  • 2020.3.03(Tue)

    【公演中止】 Dance Club Alpha 〜Graduation Party 2020〜

    [ACT]
    Dance Club Alpha / KO-HEI (DJ) / ZAKAO〜CAMASSIC FLOOR/Style Wars〜 (Guest)
  • 2020.3.04(Wed)

    UNSCENE

    [ACT]
    [JUDGE] •Salmar from DROPZ •Masaaki from No spectator •BOO from Last Rain Livingroom/ VIBEPAK [DJ] •NINOSOUND aka DJ下半身 from 100-1dsgn •Yutarou(遊び) from Be Drunk ・floor dj •Meimei from Whitesmoke DJ Club [MC] •ししがみ from 巣鴨UG/POTATO CREW
  • 2020.3.05(Thu)

    CHERISH night vol.32

    [ACT]
    guest : Revety(lock)、Forte(house)
  • 2020.3.06(Fri)

    Go Forth

    [ACT]
    Dr.swag crew
  • 2020.3.07(Sat)

    Agrhythm Graduation Party 2020

    [ACT]
    Rhythmic Groove 【DJ】○shinichi (RhythmicGroove12th/Taco Bell Crew/Life Parc) ○yutarou(遊び) (RhythmicGroove14th/Olta record/Be Drunk/sweep away) 【ゲストショーケース】Cloud Nine.
  • 2020.3.08(Sun)

    Private party

  • 2020.3.09(Mon)

    Gloria

  • 2020.3.11(Wed)

    D'FEST vol.3

    [ACT]
    DIEZE / パラダイム / Bloom in the Crevasse / Day of the Last / Divertimento / Eternal Hostage
  • 2020.3.12(Thu)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.13(Fri)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.14(Sat)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.14(Sat)

    Body Slam Funk Party vol.2

    [ACT]
    JUDGE: ・TAKUMI(Last Rain Livingroom/The Curtain Call) ・Hinoken(Cloud Nine.) ・calin(CHANCY/IGNITE) MC:ししがみ Main Floor DJ:しんいち/sat0ru/下半身 Bar Floor DJ:sauceleap/Meimei/Sarada/Junky
  • 2020.3.15(Sun)

    「カラーズ☆スラッシュ」復活ライブイベント 〜カラーズぱわーでうたっちゃえ!もういっかい!〜

    [ACT]
    高田憂希、高野麻里佳、日岡なつみ
  • 2020.3.16(Mon)

    卒業イベント

    [ACT]
    東洋大学zap
  • 2020.3.17(Tue)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.18(Wed)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.19(Thu)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.19(Thu)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.20(Fri)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.20(Fri)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.21(Sat)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.22(Sun)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.23(Mon)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.24(Tue)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.25(Wed)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.26(Thu)

    Dear 38th〜青春全部ガツガツ行こうぜ〜

    [ACT]
    ADL
  • 2020.3.27(Fri)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.28(Sat)

    ICE GRILL$ PRESENTS LAGWAGON JAPAN 2020 WITH FOR A REASON

    [ACT]
    LAGWAGON (US), FOR A REASON, COUNTRY YARD
  • 2020.3.29(Sun)

    つばきファクトリー ライブツアー2020春 椿

    [ACT]
    つばきファクトリー
  • 2020.3.30(Mon)

    Coming soon!!

  • 2020.3.31(Tue)

    Coming soon!!